Erfahre von Großartigem - Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an

Sales Agents

Your contacts worldwide


Our experienced and highly qualified sales team is always available for you.

We look forward to exchanging ideas with you.
Name
Countries
Contact
Agapiou Nikos
Greece, Cyprus
nikos.agapiou@caprice-schuhe.de
+30 (0) 21 02 44 77 35
Aprile Francesco
Switzerland
francesco.aprile@caprice-schuhe.de
+41 (0) 449 41 62 23
+41 (0) 793 58 92 85
Black Michael
Canada
Blagoeva Dimitrinka
Bulgaria
Bolle Karsten
Germany : DACH Area
Broser Miroslav
Germany
Burmeister Christian
International
christian.burmeister@caprice-schuhe.de
+49 (0) 52 31 605 364
+49 (0) 175 51 60 255
Crisan Adrian
Romania
Fischer Anton
Austria
anton.fischer@caprice-schuhe.de
+43 (0) 65 04 11 22 57
Franzoni Gianluca
Italy North
Garko Kft
Hungary
edit@garko.hu
+36 (1) 349 55 55
Inácio Amílcar
Portugal
amilcar.inacio@caprice-schuhe.de
+351 252 087 594
+351 938 519 988
Irrgang Adalbert
Germany: Bavaria
adalbert.irrgang@caprice-schuhe.de
+49 (0) 99 66 90 27 97
+49 (0)17 28 52 71 02
Joseph Stephen
Great Britain
stephen.joseph@caprice-schuhe.de
+44 (0) 77 34 24 76 69
Kunz Viktor
Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova
viktor.kunz@caprice-wostok.ru
+7 (0) 495 640 63 46
+7 (0) 91 67 07 40 00
Lambert Marc
France
m.lambert@mbc-lambert.fr
+33 (0) 390 29 11 09
Lampropoulou Marina
Greece, Cyprus
mlamp80@gmail.com
+30 (0) 21 02 44 77 35
Makeev Sergej
Kazakhstan
McHugh John
Ireland
john.mchugh@caprice-schuhe.de
+353 (0) 214 61 83 80
+353 (0) 872 62 84 67
Mistler Ralph
Germany: Baden-Württemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia
ralph.mistler@caprice-schuhe.de
+49 (0) 175 735 22 15
Pesapane Pasquale
Italy South
Peter Hauge
Denmark
Puljanic Darko
Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia
darko.puljanic@caprice-schuhe.de
+381(0)113194575
+381 (0) 646 10 64 28
Rasmussen Bo
Denmark
Rienaß Matthias
Germany: Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia
Saarniit Alvar
Estonia, Latvia
alvar.saarniit@caprice-schuhe.de
+372 (0) 646 44 19
+372 (0) 511 64 46
Schulz Daniela
Germany: Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Thuringia, Saxony and Saxony-Anhalt
daniela.schulz@caprice-schuhe.de
+49 (0) 172 36 94 09 3
Solvang Roar
Norway
roar.solvang@caprice-schuhe.de
+47 (0) 70 14 13 33
+47 (0) 91 31 64 83
Strandvi Kristofer
Sweden
kristofer@comfortbrands.se
+46 340 679260
+46 340 500702
Tainio Asko
Finland
asko.tainio@caprice-schuhe.de
+358 (0) 504 99 00 26
Tortosa José
Spain
indis@indiscalzado.com
+34 966 950 480
+34 966 950 570
Westerkamp Thom
Netherlands, Belgium - Flanders
Wolf Anne-Sophie & Arnaud
Belgium-Wallonia, Luxembourg
as.lambert@asl-shoes.fr
+33 (0) 390 29 11 09
Zabinski Darius
Poland
darius.zabinski@caprice.pl
+48 (0) 721 011 011
+48 (0) 601 212 433
Zabojnikova Marcela
Czechia
marcela.manakova@caprice-schuhe.de
+420 (0) 577 21 05 22
+420 (0) 737 19 45 00